SIMONA PMC Sales Team

Eric Short

Eric Short
President
+1 567 525 4924
eric.short@simona-group.com

Roger

Roger Jean
VP of Custom Sales &
Specialty Products
+1 567 208 9758
roger.jean@simona-group.com

Sam Stacy

Samantha Stacy
Technical Manager
+1 419 429 3372
samantha.stacy@simona-group.com

Mike Ringquist

Mike Ringquist
Regional Sales Manager
MI, OH
+1 419 889 3474
mike.ringquist@simona-group.com

Steve Zagami

Steve Zagami
Northeast Sales Manager
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH,
VT, RI, PA, NY, NJ
+1 201 250 7599
steve.zagami@simona-group.com

Alicia Spence

Alicia Spence
Territory Manager
GA
+1 770 617 2183
aspence@simona-group.com

Elliot Dworkin

Elliot Dworkin
Territory Manager
AR, AZ, CO, LA, MN, TX, OK
+1 210 363 0230
elliot@cartierwilson.com

Jim Thomson

Jim Thomson
Territory Manager
AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
+1 253 670 4364
jim@cartierwilson.com

Peter Daumeyer

Peter Daumeyer
Territory Manager
AL, FL, MS, PR
+1 813 431 2308
peter@cartierwilson.com

Jennifer Lisciandrello-Crocco

Jennifer Lisciandrello-Crocco 
Territory Manager
IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI, NE
+1 773 805 8427
jennifer@cartierwilson.com

John Rogan

John Rogan
Territory Manager
NC, SC, TN, VA
+1 512 633 8341
john@cartierwilson.com

Chris Corona

Chris Corona
Territory Manager
+1 607 348 4446
ccorona@simona-group.com